Calendar


Tuesday, June 19 to Sunday, December 16
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
Mom's Night Out 6:00pm - 8:00pm Blue Honey Bistro, 9155 Poplar Avenue, Suite 17, Germantown, TN 38138
Saturday, July 7
Name Time Location
Pool Party & Get Together for Self Advocates (ages 12 & up) 3:30pm - 6:30pm Home of Laurie & Martine Hobson
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
National Down Syndrome Congress Convention 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dallas, TX
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
National Down Syndrome Congress Convention 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dallas, TX
Saturday, July 14
Name Time Location
National Down Syndrome Congress Convention 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dallas, TX
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
National Down Syndrome Congress Convention 4:00pm - 5:00pm Dallas, TX
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
i Can Bike Camp 8:30am - 4:50pm First Assembly of God, 8650 Walnut Grove, Cordova, TN 38018
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
i Can Bike Camp 8:30am - 4:50pm First Assembly of God, 8650 Walnut Grove, Cordova, TN 38018
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
i Can Bike Camp 8:30am - 4:50pm First Assembly of God, 8650 Walnut Grove, Cordova, TN 38018
Thursday, July 26
Name Time Location
i Can Bike Camp 8:30am - 4:50pm First Assembly of God, 8650 Walnut Grove, Cordova, TN 38018
Friday, July 27
Name Time Location
i Can Bike Camp 8:30am - 4:50pm First Assembly of God, 8650 Walnut Grove, Cordova, TN 38018
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Step Up for Down Syndrome - 21 Years of Walking! Noon - 4:00pm Christian Brothers University, 650 East Parkway, Memphis, TN 38104

Contact

Down Syndrome Association of Memphis & The Mid-South
2893 S. Mendenhall Rd. Ste. 3
Memphis, TN 38115 | MAP

Phone | (901) 547-7588
admin@dsamemphis.org

Sign Up for ENews

Sign up to receive email updates from DSA Memphis.