Board of Directors

  President- Ray Jansco 

  Vice President- Joshua Greer 

  Treasurer- Lee Smart

  Secretary- Chad Lee 




 Angie Childers

  Ebonee Clark

  Craig Earley




Edward Bogard

Ben Halvorson

 Jeff Allen 

 Mary Wasson 



If you are interested in serving on the DSAM Board of Directors, please review this information, and submit an Application to:


  Executive Director- Martine Hobson

  Social Events Coordinator - Sonya Oliver 

  Communications Assistant - Jessica Smart

 Step Up Coordinator- Amber Jamerson

Self-Advocate Teacher - Jaquan Lindsey

 Fundraising Coordinator/ Voc. Rehab Job Coach - Brandon Porter

Hispanic Outreach  - Sulay Calderon

  Vocational Rehabilition Coordinator - Devonda Ferrell


  Office Assistant Volunteer - Alex Hancock





Down Syndrome Association of Memphis & The Mid-South
154 Timber Creek, Suite 5
Cordova, TN 38018 | MAP

Phone | (901) 547-7588

Sign Up for ENews

Sign up to receive email updates from DSA Memphis.